Go To Content | Go To Navigation

The International Conference on Coatings on Glass and Plastics

Advanced Coatings for Large-Area or High-Volume Products

Local Organizing Committee

Local Chairman
Dr. V. Sittinger Fraunhofer IST, Germany
Local Secretary
Dr. S. Kondruweit Fraunhofer IST, Germany
Local Editorial Chairman
Dr. A. Pflug Fraunhofer IST, Germany

International Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. G. Bräuer Fraunhofer IST, Germany
Dr. K. Suzuki SurFtech Transnational Co., Ltd., Japan
Vice Chair
Mr. K. Spee SPGPrints B.V., The Netherlands
Editorial Chairman
Dr. J. Pütz Carl Zeiss Vision International GmbH, Germany

Program Committee

  • Mr. D. Bernt Pilkington Glass RUS&CIS, Russia
  • Dr. W. De Bosscher Soleras Advanced Coatings, Belgium
  • Dr. V. Geyer Scheuten Glassgroup, The Netherlands
  • Dr. K. Hartig Cardinal Glass Industries, USA
  • Dr. M. Junghähnel Fraunhofer FEP, Germany
  • Dr. E. Rudigier-Voigt Schott AG, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. N. Kaiser Fraunhofer IOF, Germany
  • Dr. H. M. Kang KKC, Korea
  • Mr. K. Kato Central Glass Co., Ltd., Japan
  • Dr. J. Kuncova-Kallio BioNavis Ltd., Finland
  • Dr. M. Liehr W&L Coating Systems GmbH, Germany
  • Mr. K. Maeshige Asahi Glass Co., Ltd, Japan
  • Dr. M. Mennig mm.nanoconsulting, Germany
  • Dr. K. Nagamoto Lintec Co., Ltd., Japan
  • Dr. G. Ockenfuß Viavi Solutions Inc., USA
  • Prof. Dr. S. Oktik Şişecam, Turkey
  • Mr. M. Robinson
  • Dr. Y. Saito Nippon Sheet Glass Co., Ltd., Japan
  • Dr. G. Schottner Fraunhofer ISC, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Y. Shigesato Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan
  • Mr. R.P. Shimshock MLD Technologies, USA
  • Dr. J. Strümpfel Senior Consultant PVD, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. B. Szyszka Technical University Berlin, Germany
  • Dr. R. Thielsch Eastman Chemical Co., Germany
  • Dr. R. Trassl Applied Materials, Germany
  • Dr. J. Trube Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau e.V., Germany
  • Mr. J. Vitkala Glaston Finland Oy, Finland
  • Dr. S. Wang Institute of Materials Research and Engineering, Singapore
  • Prof. Dr. H. Ye Zheijang University, China
Last modified on: 2018-10-23 10:41:46 CEST
Source: https://13.iccg.eu/en/organization/committee